Contact

Aberdeen
Vickie Horne
City of Aberdeen
vhorne@aberdeenmd.gov
(410) 272-1600
www.aberdeenmd.gov

Annapolis
Erik Evans
Annapolis Downtown Partnership
erik@firstsundayarts.com
(410) 858-5884
www.downtownannapolispartnership.org

Bel Air
Jennifer Falcone
Bel Air Downtown Alliance
jenny@downtownbelair.com
(443) 823-1797
www.downtownbelair.com

Berlin
Ivy Wells
Town of Berlin
iwells@berlinmd.gov
(410) 629-1722
www.berlinmainstreet.com

Brunswick
Julie Martorana
Brunswick Main Street, Inc.
brunswickms@gmail.com
(301) 834-5591
www.brunswickmainstreet.org

Cambridge
Katie Clendaniel
Cambridge Main Street, Inc.
office@cambridgemainstreet.com
(443) 205-5364
www.cambridgemainstreet.com

Centreville

Carol D’Agostino
Town of Centreville
mainstreet@townofcentreville.org
(410) 758-1180
www.townofcentreville.org

Chestertown
Kay MacIntosh
Main Street Historic Chestertown
kay.chestertown@gmail.com
(410) 778-2991
www.mainstreetchestertown.org

Cumberland
Cumberland Downtown Development Commission
ddc@cumberlandmd.gov
(301) 759-6443
www.downtowncumberland.com

Denton
Audrey Clemens
Downtown Denton Main Street, Inc.
manager@downtowndenton.com
(410) 924-2328
www.downtowntdenton.com

Dundalk
Nick Staigerwald
Dundalk Renaissance Corporation
nick@dundalkusa.org
(410) 282-0261
www.dundalkusa.org

Easton
Ross Benincasa
Easton Business Alliance
welcome@discovereaston.com
(410) 690-4395
www.discovereaston.com

Elkton
Jessica Price
Elkton Alliance, Inc.
jprice@elktonalliance.org
(410) 398-5076
www.elktonalliance.org

Ellicott City
Stephanie Ermatinger
Ellicott City Partnership
assistant@visitoec.com
(443) 240-2060
www.VisitOldEllicottCity.com

Frederick
Kara Norman
Downtown Frederick Partnership
kara@downtownfrederick.org
(301) 698-8118
www.downtownfrederick.org

Frostburg
Deirdre Robertson
FrostburgFirst
drobertson.frostburgfirst@gmail.com
(301) 689-6900
http://downtownfrostburg.com/

Hagerstown
Kaitlin Bell
Department of Community and Economic Development
kbell@hagerstownmd.org
(301) 797-6294
https://mainstreethagerstown.org/

Havre de Grace
Bambi Johnson
Havre de Grace Alliance
bambijohnson5678@gmail.com
(443) 485-7020
www.explorehavredegrace.com

Laurel
Leigha Steele
City of Laurel
lsteele@laurel.md.us
(301) 725-5300 x2302
www.cityoflaurel.org

Middletown
Becky Axilbund
Main Street Middletown
breich@ci.middletown.md.us
(301) 371-6171 x.22
www.mainstreetmiddletown.org

Mount Airy
Melissa Thorn
Town of Mount Airy
mainstreet@mountairymd.gov
(301) 829-1424
www.mountairymd.org

New Market
Maria Tryfiates-Dalton
Town of New Market
MariaTownofNewMarket@gmail.com
(301) 865-5544
TownofNewMarket.org

Oakland
Nicole McCullough
Greater Oakland Business Association
mainstreetgoba@gmail.com
(301)334-2691
www.oaklandmd.com

Ocean City
Glenn Irwin
Ocean City Development Corporation
glenn@ocdc.org
(410) 289-7739
www.ocdc.org

Princess Anne
Carrie Samis
Main Street Princess Anne Partnership
carrie.mainstreet@gmail.com
(443) 523-0425
www.townofprincessanne.org

Salisbury
Laura Soper
City of Salisbury
lsoper@salisbury.md
(410) 677-1916
www.Downtownsby.com

Sykesville
Julie Della-Maria
Downtown Sykesville Connection
juliedellamaria@gmail.com
(410) 259-3515
www.sykesvillemainstreet.com

Takoma Park
Laura Barclay
Old Takoma Business Association
laura@mainstreettakoma.org
(301) 891-6789
www.mainstreettakoma.org

Taneytown
Nancy McCormick
City of Taneytown
nbmccormick@taneytown.org
(410) 751-1100
http://www.mainstreettaneytown.com/

Thurmont
Vickie Grinder
Town of Thurmont
vgrinder@thurmontstaff.com
(240) 626-9980
www.thurmontmainstreet.com

Westminster
Sandra Anderson
City of Westminster
sanderson@westgov.com
(410) 848-5294
www.westminstermd.gov