Contact

Annapolis
Lisa Mullins Thompson
Annapolis Partnership
Lthompson@annapolispartnership.com
410-703-4323
www.annapolispartnership.com

Bel Air
Christine McPherson
Bel Air Downtown Alliance
christine@downtownbelair.com
(443) 823-1797
www.downtownbelair.com

Berlin
Ivy Wells
Town of Berlin
iwells@berlinmd.gov
(410) 629-1722
www.berlinmainstreet.com

Brunswick
Terri Householder
Brunswick Main Street, Inc.
msparks@inspirecommunication.com
(301) 991-7661
www.brunswickmainstreet.org

Cambridge
Brandon Hesson
Cambridge Main Street
office@cambridgemainstreet.com
(443) 477-0843
www.cambridgemainstreet.com

Centreville

Carol D’Agostino
Town of Centreville
mainstreet@townofcentreville.org
(410) 758-1180
www.townofcentreville.org

Chestertown
Kay MacIntosh
Chestertown Arts and Entertainment District / Chestertown Main Street
kay.chestertown@gmail.com
410-778-2991
www.chestertown.com

Cumberland
Jennifer Light
Cumberland Main Street
jennifer.light@cumberlandmd.gov
(301) 759-6443
www.mainstreetcumberland.com

Denton
Ann Jacobs
Downtown Denton Main Street
ann@downtowndenton.com
(443) 496-1755
www.downtowntdenton.com

Dundalk
Leah Bunck
Dundalk Renaissance Corporation
leah@dundalkusa.org
(410) 282-0261
www.dundalkusa.org

Easton
Kathleen Clendaniel
Town of Easton
kclendaniel@town-eastonmd.com
(410) 822-2525
www.eastonmainstreet.com

Elkton
Mary Jo Jablonski
Elkton Alliance, Inc.
maryjo@elktonalliance.org
(410) 398-5076
www.elktonalliance.org

Frederick
Kara Norman
Downtown Frederick Partnership
karanorman@downtownfrederick.org
(301) 698-8118
www.downtownfrederick.org

Frostburg
Jessica Palumbo
Main Street Manager
FrostburgFirst
(301)-689-6900
frostburgfirst@gmail.com
http://downtownfrostburg.com/

Havre de Grace
Erika Quesenbery
Havre de Grace Main Street
hdgmainstreet@verizon.net
(410) 939-1800 ext. 1175
www.mainstreethdg.com

Middletown
Becky Reich
Town of Middletown
mainstreet@ci.middletown.md.us
(301) 371-6171 x.22
www.mainstreetmiddletown.org

Mount Airy
Ashley Collier
Town of Mount Airy
acollier@mountairymd.org
(301) 829-1424
www.mountairymainstreet.org

Oakland
Michelle Ross
Greater Oakland Business Association
gobamainstreet@hotmail.com
(301)334-2691
www.aGreatSmalltown.com

Ocean City
Glenn Irwin
Ocean City Development Corporation
glenn@ocdc.org
(410) 289-7739
www.ocdc.org

Princess Anne
Denise Wagner
Princess Anne Main Street
Denise.PrincessAnneMainStreet@gmail.com
(443) 865-1344
www.townofprincessanne.com

Salisbury
Laura Kordzikowski
City of Salisbury
LKordzikowski@salisbury.md
(410) 548-3100
www.ci.salisbury.md.us

Sykesville
Steven Colella
Town of Sykesville
scolella@sykesville.net
(410) 795-8959
www.sykesville.net

Takoma Park
Laura Barclay
Old Takoma Business Association
laura@mainstreettakoma.org
(301) 891-6789
www.mainstreettakoma.org

Taneytown
Nancy McCormick
City of Taneytown
nbmccormick@taneytown.org
(410) 751-1100
www.taneytown.org

Thurmont
Vickie Grinder
Town of Thurmont
vgrinder@thurmontstaff.com
(240) 626-9980
https://thurmontmainstreet.com

Westminster
City of Westminster
(410) 848-9000
www.westminstermd.gov

Main Street Maryland/Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
Amy Seitz
State Main Street Coordinator
410-209-5813
seitz@mdhousing.org